String Quintet played by members of the Mainzer Virtuosi at the Casalmaggiore Festival in 2012

Yena Lee, Agnes Langer - violin; Dmitry Khakhalin, viola; Hyoung Joon Jo, Mitzuki Tanabe, cello

1 Passacaglia Oscura
2 Scherzo Serioso
3 Lied ohne Worte
~ 4 Ritornelli

If you have arrived at this page from a search engine (e.g. Google) and cannot see the menu system,
please click here.